Youth lacrosse program for boys in Northern Colorado, including Boulder, Broomfield, Erie, Lafayette, Louisville, Longmont, Superior, and Westminster.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Jan 1, 2019 through Thu, Jan 31, 2019
BVL Spring League Registration Is Open: 

BVL Boys Spring League Registration opens on January 1st and may close as early as January 31st for certain age groups, so don't delay-- register today! 

Sun, Jan 6, 2019 through Sun, Feb 10, 2019 1:30p
BVL Winter Indoor Lacrosse at Sport Stable, featuring Josh Sims: 
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 9:00a through Sun, Feb 24, 2019 6:00p
BVL Shop Days: Save 20% at Dick's Sporting Goods!: 

BVL members save 20% at Dick's Sporting Goods off all in-store purchases on February 23rd and 24th.

Click here for your printable coupon:  BVL Shop Days 20% Off Flyer

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 1:30p to 3:30p
BVL Day With DU Pioneers Lacrosse: 

Boulder Lacrosse members can purchase discounted tickets to our upcoming BVL Day with DU Pioneers Lacrosse! DU will play Cleveland State at 130pm.  

Click here to purchase tickets:  DU Pioneers Lacrosse Ticket Office

Enter this discount code:  BVL

Monday, Feb 25, 2019
BVL Spring Team Information Released: 

Team information including rosters, coaches, practice days and location will be released on Monday February 25th to parents of registered players. 

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 through Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:00p
BVL Spring League Practices Start: 
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
BVL Field Day at East Boulder Community Park: 

Join Boulder Lacrosse for a day of lacrosse clinics and scrimmages at East Boulder Community Park!  

Watch your emails for more details soon...

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Start of CYLA Spring League Games: 
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 8:45a through Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:00p
BVL Boys Lacrosse Camp at CU: 

Click here to learn more and register your son for the 12th annual BVL Boys Lacrosse Day Camp at CU Boulder:  BVL Summer Camp Registration